Client Resource Team

Fall protection

Security

Forensic Engineering

Business Insurance

Mr. Marty Sharp
2339 North 34th Drive
Phoenix, Arizona 85009
602-484-7713
ultrasafeusa.com
Mr. Steve Hooper MS, CPP
Executive Security / Insider Threat / Active Shooter
480-322-5935
tripwiresecuritysolutions.com
Mr. Darko Babic
8205 South Priest Drive, #11480
Tempe, Arizona 85284
480-941-6598
darko@ffe-sc.com
Mr. Chris Duncan
919 North 1st Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
602-264-0566
chris-duncan@leavitt.com

BUSINESS INSURANCE

Employee Benefits

Mr. Blake Johnson
4646 East Van Buren Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona 85008
602-273-1625
blake.johnson@insurica.com
Mr. Michael H. Bill
3900 East Camelback Road
Suite 225
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
602-772-3301
michaelh.bill@mjinsurance.com
Mr. Dennis Kadel
6363 College Boulevard
Suite 400
Overland Park, Kansas 66211
816-333-3000
dennisk@millercares.com
Mr. Bret Boeger
Voluntary Benefits
410 Archibald Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64111
913-239-2355
bboeger@bluechipgroup.com

401 K

W/C Physician Network

Mr. Matthew Young
1020 King Street, #250
Overland Park, Kansas 66210
877-262-6483
myoung@sigmarep.com
Arizona Industrial Medicine
Dr. Greg Johnston
515 North 18th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85006
602-470-0021
Dr. Payam Zamani
3100 N. Alma School Rd
Chandler, Arizona 85224
480-677-8282
info@mydrnow.com
Dr. Joshua Holland
6760 West Thunderbird Road
Suite E-100
Peoria, Arizona 85381
602-978-8477

Legal counsel

Mr. Chuck P. Keller, Esq.
Labor & Employment / Mining Industry / Safety & Health
One Arizona Center
400 East Van Buren Street
Suite 1900
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
602-382-6000
ckeller@swlaw.com
Mr. Patrick J. Paul, Esq.
EPA
One Arizona Center
400 East Van Buren Street
Suite 1900
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
602-382-6359
ppaul@swlaw.com
Mr. Jim B. Reed, Esq.
Commercial Business / Construction / Arts & Entertainment / Intellectual Property
6225 North 24th Street, Suite 125
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
602-445-7720
jreed@bairdlaw.net
Mr. Rick Carter, Esq.
General Practice / Litigation / Construction / Life & Health
Phoenix Corporate Center 3003 North Central Avenue, Suite 1000
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
602-287-3360
rcarter@wongandcarter.com
Mr. James F. Mahoney, Esq.
Trucking & Transportation Industry
8111 East Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
602-264-2088
jim@jfm-lawfirm.ccsend.com
Mr. Brian M. Flaherty, Esq.
Construction / Insurance / Commercial Litigation
4250 North Drinkwater Boulevard
Fourth Floor
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
480-425-2648
brian.flaherty@sackstierney.com
Mr. Steve Baker, Esq.
Insurance Defense / Workers Compensation / Medical Malpractice / Professional Licensing Board Defense
3300 North Central Avenue, Suite 2600 Phoenix, Arizona 85012
602-200-9777
sbaker@jbhhlaw.com